Indoors 2005 - Youth Final Results

Paul Sibley came through a hard faught best of three final against Pip Pardoe. It all rested on the gybes, and who could get the inside line.

Indoors Youth Slalom 2005 Championship

  1. Paul Sibley, GBR97
  2. Pip Pardoe, K124
  3. Adam Lewis, K516
  4. Tom Parsons, K156
  5. Richard Potter, GBR81
  6. Chris Murray, K202
  7. Alex Griffiths, 526
  8. Gareth Love, K404
  9. Dylan Watt, GBR713